• Bill Koenigsberg
    President, CEO & Founder

    Eva Kantrowitz
    Chief Strategy Officer, Brand Development

    Stan Fields
    Chief Client Officer

  • Vinnie O'Toole
    Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

    Eileen Benwitt
    Chief Talent Officer

    Serena Duff
    EVP General Manager, Western Region

  • Paul Santello
    EVP, Managing Partner

    Eric Blankfein
    Chief of WHERE

    Marianne Gambelli
    EVP, Chief Investment Officer

  • Donnie Williams
    Chief Digital Officer

    Sarah Bachman
    Director, Mobile

    Sheri Roder
    Chief of WHY

  • Molly Sugarman
    VP, Managing Director, Treehouse

    Dave Campanelli
    SVP, Director of National Broadcast

    Lauren Russo
    SVP, Managing Director of Audio & Promotions

  • Taylor Valentine
    Chief Invention Officer

    Nancy Larkin
    SVP, Managing Director Local Television

    Jill Nickerson
    SVP, Director of OOH

  • Gene Turner
    SVP/Managing Partner, Direct Marketing Division

    Michael Neuman
    Managing Partner, Scout Sports and Entertainment

    Gordon Zellner
    Managing Partner, Eden Road Trading

  • Jennifer Moore McCutcheon
    SVP, Managing Director of Eden Road Trading

    Jon Venison
    Partner, InsideOut Sports & Entertainment

    Karina Dobarro
    VP, Managing Director, Multicultural & International Brand Strategy

  • Stephen Hall
    Chief Marketing Officer

    Steve Faske
    SVP, Managing Director of Business & Legal Affairs

    Cliff Cree
    SVP, Chief Information Officer

  • Katy Ferguson
    EVP, Managing Partner, Entertainment

    Charlie Rutman
    Managing Partner

    Rick Watrall
    Chief Analytics Officer